Contact Us

 

Please fill in the form, in case of any query.

Regional Office

EXCELLA ELECTRONICS
69, Golden Industrial Park, Near Odhav Ring Road Circle,
Ahmedabad -382 430 GUJARAT, INDIA

Tel:  + +91-79-2290111

Email: abad@excellaelectronics.com

Our Executive Contact Details
 
Motion Controls Devices and Instrument

Mr. Nilesh Patel - Sr. Marketing Executive
Cell: + 91-9375001119
Email: nilesh@excellaelectronics.com

Elevator Products

Mr. Bhadresh Joshi – Sr. Marketing Executive
Cell: + 91-9375001112
Email: bhadresh@excellaelectronics.com

Registered Office

EXCELLA ELECTRONICS
54, 2nd Floor, Annapurna Industrial Estate,
Tilak Road, Ghatkopar (East)
Mumbai - 400 077, Maharashtra, India.

Tel:  + 91-22-2102991

Email: sales@excellaelectronics.com
Website: www.excellaelectronics.com

Mr. Kedar Kothari - CEO
Email: kedar@excellaelectronics.com
Skype: kedar kothari

 
Our Executive Contact Details
 
Finance

Mr. S. D. Joshi – Sr. Manager Operations
Cell: + 91-9324950559
Email: joshi@excellaelectronics.com
Skype: sanjay_joshi2011

 
Motion Controls Devices and Instrument

Mr. Rajesh Mhaskar - Sr. Marketing Executive
Cell: + 91-9869231387
Email: rajesh@excellaelectronics.com

Mr. Sanjay Kadam – Sr. Marketing Executive
Cell: + 91-9833757553
Email: sanjay@excellaelectronics.com

 
Elevator Products

Mr. Manoj Chiplunkar – Sr. Marketing Executive
Cell: + 91-8425993536
Email: manoj@excellaelectronics.com

Bellow Coupling, Proximity Sensor, IR Sensor, Diffuse Photoelectric Sensor